About Us

We know how to do our workfast!qualitatively!firmly!

OOO «Integrity Solution» successfully engaged in the sale of IT equipment in the information technology market of Uzbekistan since 2012. The company has established itself as a reliable partner, having a successful experience of cooperation with large state and commercial enterprises.

We supply telecommunication equipment of various types: from multiplexers, optical equipment and VoIP equipment, to various types of switches (Planet), IP telephony, Legrand equipment, IP cameras, access modules, crosses, telecommunication cabinets / racks.

Based on the considerable experience in the supply of specialized equipment for communication, our company has every opportunity to offer its customers universal and individual telecommunication solutions, which we implement competently in a short time. Our company allows you to successfully and efficiently solve the problems that are most relevant for your company.

Our strategic partners

The company “MAORIF-PLUS” is a system integrator that provides its customers with a full range of services from design to creation of modern computer and telephone networks (structured cabling systems), which are the basis of the telecommunication system of a modern enterprise. The company was founded in 1996 and today has a rich experience in implementing projects of varying complexity and scale.

  • Softintegro – installation and commissioning

The company “Softintegro” has extensive experience in the implementation of projects for the development, design, construction, installation and implementation of locally computer networks of any scale, as well as installation of fire alarm and video surveillance systems.

Directions of our activity

Backup power systems:
45%
Optical fiber networks and equipment:
80%
Copper data networks and equipment:
90%
CCTV systems:
60%

О нас

Мы знаем, как делать свою работубыстро!качественно!надежно!

OOO «Integrity Solution» успешно занимается продажей IT оборудования на рынке информационных технологий РУз с 2012 года. Компания зарекомендовала себя как надежный партнер, имея успешный опыт сотрудничества с крупными государственными и коммерческими предприятиями.

Мы поставляем телекоммуникационное оборудование разных типов: от мультиплексоров, оптического оборудования и оборудования VoIP, до коммутаторов различных видов (Planet), IP телефонии, оборудования Legrand, IP камер, модулей доступа, кроссов, телекоммуникационных шкафов/стоек.

Основываясь на значительном опыте по поставке специализированного оборудования для обеспечения связи, наша компания имеет все возможности предложить своим клиентам универсальные и индивидуальные телекоммуникационные решения, которые грамотно реализовываются нами в сжатые сроки. Наша компания позволяет успешно и качественно решать задачи, которые являются наиболее актуальными для вашего предприятия.

Наши стратегические партнеры

Компания “MAORIF-PLUS” системный интегратор, предоставляющий своим клиентам полный спектр услуг от проектирования до создания современных компьютерных и телефонных сетей (структурированных кабельных систем), которые являются основой телекоммуникационной системы современного предприятия. Компания была основана в 1996 г. и на сегодняшний день имеет богатый опыт реализации проектов различной сложности и масштаба.

  • Softintegro – монтаж и пуско-наладка

Компания «Softintegro» обладает большим опытом реализации проектов по разработке, проектированию, построению, монтажу и внедрению локально вычислительных сетей любого масштаба, а также установки систем пожаро-охранной сигнализации и видеонаблюдению.

Направления нашей деятельности

Системы резервного питания:
45%
Оптико волоконные сети и оборудование:
80%
Медные сети передачи данных и оборудование:
90%
Системы видеонаблюдения:
60%